Skip to content

Happy Halloween!

October 31, 2011

I’ve been so excited for this Halloween post. I’ve been practically giddy to wish everybody a Happy Halloween, Kiss Chronicles style. As I mentioned before, I’m not a fan of scary movies, but I did get a little braver over the years. For instance, I trusted Tim Burton enough to watch Sleepy Hollow.

Warning: Gorey kiss!

EEEAAAAAAGGGHHHHHHH!!!

Best Halloween kiss ever. It makes my skin crawl. The sharp teeth, the oozing blood, the stormy skies, the beautifully timed lightning…pardon me, but I think I need to go have another scream.

I challenge ANYONE to submit a scene with a better Halloween kiss. Bring it on!

I’m dressing up as the Cheshire Cat today. What’s your costume?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 3:47 pm

    I accept your challenge! Take a look at Natasha Henstridge’s kiss from the movie “Species.” http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xhr568_sil-s-deadly-tongue_shortfilms

    • October 31, 2011 8:00 pm

      EEEAAAUUHHHH! Wow, yeah, that suffices for grotesque. *covers eyes*

  2. October 31, 2011 5:34 pm

    So this one is not exactly Halloween but I think it works….

    • October 31, 2011 5:59 pm

      I declare this entry legitimate due to the presence of a vampire.

  3. November 4, 2011 10:21 pm

    The perfect scene! One of my favorite movies 🙂

    • November 7, 2011 1:50 am

      That scene DEFINITELY leaves a lasting impression. And yes, I enjoyed the movie quite a bit, too! Tim Burton creates creepy scenes that I can enjoy without having nightmares later.

Leave a Reply

