Skip to content

Developing fluency in French (kissing)

July 24, 2012

It’s a kiss story! I wonder, did you think you’d ever see one of these little stories again? Possibly not, but that’s okay, because they’re back!

I learned when I read Sheril Kirshenbaum’s The Science of Kissing that men are generally more interested in French kissing than women are. The reasons for that are chemical/hormonal, but I won’t bog you down with the science right now (though I highly recommend the book if you’re interested in the details).

Anyway, what I’m getting at is…here’s a story of a young man’s first French kiss! Have I mentioned that I love it when I get some guy perspective to add to the blog?

My first kiss was about a month ago, but I’m gonna tell about my first make out.

Okay, so me and this amazing girl had been going out for about a month, and we have kissed at least 50 times. She came over, and we went downstairs to watch a movie. We usually just mess around and stuff so it didn’t matter the movie. Well, while we were fooling around, we started kissing again. Closed mouth, no big deal. For like a week, I had been trying to get her to part her lips. I knew she would eventually, because we are deeply in love. She was trying to steal my hat, so she was on top of me, and we were kissing. We looked into each others’ eyes, and we kissed. I noticed her lips were parted, so I slowly slipped my tongue into her mouth, and she loved it. We immediately started making out on the couch, and we loved it. She even said I was good, and she was surprised considering it was my first open mouth kiss. We are still together and we have been in love for a while. I just can’t wait until I get to see her again.

~JQ

Go JQ! Also way to go JQ’s girlfriend! I’m making a note that stealing hats is effective for getting kisses. Thanks for the tip.

ETA: One last thing I forgot to mention — new logo coming soon to a Kiss Chronicles near you. I look forward to making the big reveal soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 27, 2012 6:22 am

    I never would have thought men were more into french then women….learn something new every day…

Leave a Reply

