Skip to content

More kissing, MORE! There can never be enough!

January 17, 2013

In a post a while back, I mentioned that I was considering relaxing my blog’s tight focus on a niche topic. I thought maybe I should open up my blogging and write on more general topics. So, I’ve decided…

SCREW THAT!

This is a blog about kissing, and charity, and kissing for charity, and it’s going to stay that way. Yippie kay yay, motherpucker.

To celebrate, I hereby declare Thursday to be video kiss day, and I found just the right video to start it off — one with prank kisses. My favorite moment is at 1:16.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2013 8:12 pm

    Great attitude!

  2. January 17, 2013 8:57 pm

    I love Just for Laughs! Great Video! *smooches*

    • January 18, 2013 7:58 am

      MWAH! I’d never even heard of Just for Laughs until I stumbled on this video. 🙂 I’ll have to check out more of it.

Leave a Reply

