Skip to content

I saw you kissing Spider-Man (plus bonus prairie dog video)

March 7, 2013

Okay, so I have to admit, I feel kind of bad that I haven’t done the weekly kiss video for a while. Last week I skipped the video and revealed my book’s cover art instead. And the week before that, I skipped it entirely. (Bad blogger, BAD! No subscribers for you.) So I want to make up for being a slacker. This week I found two great kiss videos, a long one and a short one. Because short can be quick and satisfying, but sometimes you just need something a bit…longer.

The first video is a Spider-Man kissing prank. The second features two ADORABLE prairie dogs getting hot and heavy in front of a zoo audience.

The long of it:

The short of it:

I still don’t have a release date for the book. I am, however, hoping that I’ll look good bald, because I’m tearing my hair out trying to get this one last problem resolved.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2013 12:19 am

    The prairie dogs? OH…EHM…GEE…I couldn’t stop blushing. Spider Man? Funny!

    • March 8, 2013 12:36 am

      The prairie dogs are just ridiculous with that PDA! And the Spidey prank was SO worth the reactions it got.

  2. March 8, 2013 4:20 am

    Those are awesome!!

  3. elainegriffindesigns permalink
    March 8, 2013 4:20 am

    Those are awesome!

Leave a Reply

