Skip to content

Kiss Chronicles book LAUNCHED!

March 27, 2013

It’s a book. IT IS ACTUALLY A BOOK. Okay, ebook, but that counts. That counts SO VERY MUCH.

And just a little more CAPS LOCK BECAUSE I CAN!

Today it is my privilege and my pleasure to announce that the Kiss Chronicles ebook is available for purchase download. No purchase required, actually. The ebook is free. There’s only a slight catch — a donation to a cancer-related charity is suggested. The full details on the suggested donation are inside the story, but if you want to take a shortcut to more information regarding the charity, here’s the right rabbit hole to fall through: the Kiss Chronicles project donation page on Razoo.

I ought to be serious and explain just how much it means to me to be publishing this book. That’ll happen. Just not tonight. Tonight, I’m going to relax, sigh in relief, and enjoy the fact that nearly two years later, the Kiss Chronicles project is finally GO! I’ve just completed one of the biggest risks I’d ever taken in my life by taking the NEXT enormous risk of my life. I’ve been on edge waiting to do this for so long, and now that it’s done, I am experiencing some serious bliss. And maybe a bit of exhaustion.

Not only that, but now, I’m an author. I’m an author. Wow, there’s that bliss sensation again.

Click the image below to head to Smashwords and download your copy:

The Kiss Chronicles book cover

Available at Smashwords!

At the moment, the book is available only at Smashwords, in various file formats, but in the coming days, it will get distributed to other online retailers.

In the coming days, I also have a lot of work to do. Publishing is just the start, just the start.

What am I thinking? I can’t relax now. So VERY much to do! CAPS LOCK! IT IS A BOOK! (By the way, I swear I’m not high. Just…adrenaline. Lots and lots of adrenaline.)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2013 5:30 am

    Yay! I’m so excited for you!! Congrats!!

    • March 28, 2013 12:07 pm

      Thank you so much! You know, if I hadn’t launched this project, I would never have met you, and that would have been a crying shame. ❤

      • elainegriffindesigns permalink
        March 28, 2013 12:11 pm

        Big fat HUGE crying shame if I hadn’t met you!!!

  2. March 28, 2013 9:42 am

    The longer I look at that cover, the more I love it.

    • March 28, 2013 12:05 pm

      Fantastic! I’m glad I’m not the only one that ends up staring at it. I’ll send your compliment on to the artist!

  3. David permalink
    March 30, 2013 12:43 am

    Congrats on publishing your book!! Quite the achievement!

  4. Neko permalink
    May 14, 2013 5:48 pm

    Congratulations! I’ll read the book at the nearest opportunity – right now i’m horribly busy. I love the cover, btw. So many frogs to choose from ^^

Leave a Reply

