Skip to content

Birthday post! Red pandas french kissing

April 11, 2013

My birthday came back again like a boomerang. I’m 32 today! Happy things for my birthday:

  • Just ten more years until I am the meaning of life.
  • I had chocolate for dinner.
  • The Kiss Chronicles fundraising page for kicking cancer’s ass has reached triple digits. WOOHOO! First mile marker! Thank you to those who have donated so far! (Fundraising on Razoo)
  • My ebook is available. Long live the ebook! (The Kiss Chronicles book on Smashwords)
  • Three of the best things in the world are all in the same video: red pandas, the word “snogging,” and the Japanese language.

I need to write a post dedicated to the word “snogging” in the near future. Meanwhile, here are two red pandas snogging:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

